Does deleting an invoice in Zoho CRM delete it in Xero?
Does deleting an invoice in Zoho CRM delete it in Xero?
No.
For accounting safety:
Invoices should not be deleted once synced
Any corrections should be made using credit notes or invoice voiding in Xero